Mixed Age

Jen Tower, Center Director and Teacher
Kids in Sports (location map)
Sunday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/10/17 - 11/12/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are designed for children ages birth through five and their caregivers. Classes include a variety of singing, chanting, instrument playing and movement. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/10/17    10:00 AM Sunday 09/10/17 10:00 AM
09/17/17    10:00 AM Sunday 09/17/17 10:00 AM
09/24/17    10:00 AM Sunday 09/24/17 10:00 AM
10/01/17    10:00 AM Sunday 10/01/17 10:00 AM
10/08/17    10:00 AM Sunday 10/08/17 10:00 AM
10/15/17    10:00 AM Sunday 10/15/17 10:00 AM
10/22/17    10:00 AM Sunday 10/22/17 10:00 AM
10/29/17    10:00 AM Sunday 10/29/17 10:00 AM
11/05/17    10:00 AM Sunday 11/05/17 10:00 AM
11/12/17    10:00 AM Sunday 11/12/17 10:00 AM