Mixed Age

Jen Tower, Center Director and Teacher
Kids in Sports (location map)
Friday, 10:00 AM - 10:45 AM
09/08/17 - 11/10/17 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age classes are designed for children ages birth through five and their caregivers. Classes include a variety of singing, chanting, instrument playing and movement. 

Upcoming Meetings
09/08/17    10:00 AM Friday 09/08/17 10:00 AM
09/15/17    10:00 AM Friday 09/15/17 10:00 AM
09/22/17    10:00 AM Friday 09/22/17 10:00 AM
09/29/17    10:00 AM Friday 09/29/17 10:00 AM
10/06/17    10:00 AM Friday 10/06/17 10:00 AM
10/13/17    10:00 AM Friday 10/13/17 10:00 AM
10/20/17    10:00 AM Friday 10/20/17 10:00 AM
10/27/17    10:00 AM Friday 10/27/17 10:00 AM
11/03/17    10:00 AM Friday 11/03/17 10:00 AM
11/10/17    10:00 AM Friday 11/10/17 10:00 AM